Medlemmer

E-mail til alle i bestyrelsen: best@sofa-it.dk

Dan Løth Andersen

Formand

e-mail: formand@sofa-it.dk

Magnus Høholt

Næstformand

e-mail: magnus@sofa-it.dk

Mathias Mundt Kofod

Kasserer

e-mail: kasserer@sofa-it.dk

Frederik Witt

PR-ansvarlig

e-mail: frederik@sofa-it.dk

Asger Roed-Åstrøm

Webansvarlig

e-mail: asger@sofa-it.dk

Mathias absedaken

Sekretær

e-mail: mathias@sofa-it.dk

Stine Søndergård Ramsing

Social Media ansvarlig

e-mail: stine@sofa-it.dk

Lasse Johansen

Sponsoransvarlig

e-mail: sponsor@sofa-it.dk

Daniel Graungaard

Altmuligmand

e-mail: daniel@sofa-it.dk